Contact Us

Berge Kaprelian
President/CEO
berge@bekapublishing.com
(480) 503-0770

 

Rene Galan
Associate Publisher
rene@bekapublishing.com

(772) 778-3297

 

Martin Vilaboy
Editor in Chief

ChannelVision Magazine

Inside Outdoor Magazine
martin@bekapublishing.com
(480) 756-0760

 

Tara Seals
Editor in Chief
ChannelVision Magazine
tara@bekapublishing.com

(413) 313-8863

 

Jennifer Vilaboy
Production Manager
jen@bekapublishing.com
(480) 777-9770

 

Percy Zamora
Art Director
percy@bekapublishing.com

 

Miki Taka
Marketing & Digital Media
miki@bekapublishing.com
(415) 513-6360

 

Jim Bankes
Business Accounting
jim@bankesplanning.com